2018 Laureates


Category 1

First Prize: Antoni Kleczek
Second Prize: Oscar Pas-Suaznabar
Third Prize: Matthew Chang
Honorable Mention: Michelle Wang

Category 2

First Prize: Dominik Yoder
Second Prize: Angeline Ma
Third Prize: Madeline Xu
Honorable Mention: Stephanie Draughon

Category 3

First Prize: Ryan Soeyadi
Second Prize: William Tang
Third Prize: Junhao Wang
Third Prize: Lukasz Yoder

Kosciuszko Foundation Special Prize For The Best Performance Of A Work By Karol Syzmanowski

Ryan Soeyadi
Madeline Xu